Come Back For Me

Come Back For Me A shocking discovery An island wrapped in secrets A tiny island community is stunned by the discovery of a long buried body For Stella Harvey the news is doubly shocking the body was found in the gar

  • Title: Come Back For Me
  • Author: Heidi Perks
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 104
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • A shocking discovery An island wrapped in secrets.A tiny island community is stunned by the discovery of a long buried body.For Stella Harvey, the news is doubly shocking the body was found in the garden of her childhood home.The home her family fled without explanation twenty five years ago.Now, questioning her past and desperate to unearth the truth, Stella returns to A shocking discovery An island wrapped in secrets.A tiny island community is stunned by the discovery of a long buried body.For Stella Harvey, the news is doubly shocking the body was found in the garden of her childhood home.The home her family fled without explanation twenty five years ago.Now, questioning her past and desperate to unearth the truth, Stella returns to the isolated Dorset island But she quickly finds that the community she left isn t as welcoming as she remembers and that people in it will go to any length to protect their secrets.But one thing rings true You can t bury the truth forever The gripping new novel from the author of NOW YOU SEE HER

    Unputdownable psychological suspense from an exciting new talent, perfect for fans of Shari Lapena s THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR and Claire Mackintosh s I LET YOU GO

    Get A Copy Kindle Store StoresAudibleBarnes NobleWalmart eBooksGoogle PlayAbebooksBook DepositoryAlibrisBetter World BooksIndieBoundLibraries Or buy for Kindle Edition, 400 pages Expected publication July 25th 2019 by Cornerstone Digital More Details ASIN B07DGKDRJM Edition Language English Other Editions 3 All Editions Add a New Edition Combine Less Detail edit details Friend Reviews To see what your friends thought of this book, please sign up Reader QA To ask other readers questions about Come Back For Me, please sign up

    Be the first to ask a question about Com

    Comeback Definition of Comeback by Merriam Webster a a sharp or witty reply retort b a cause for complaint a return to a former position or condition as of success or prosperity recovery, revival staging his ultimate comeback from self imposed Come Back for Me Michaels, Corinne Jan , Come Back For Me will leave you breathless and captivated as an Arrow lodges himself inside your heart forever Connor is an endearing man with such a protective nature and his loyalty knows no bounds Ellie is beautifully broken but doesn t realize how strong she is until her life depends on it. Come Back for Me The Arrowood Brothers, by Corinne Come Back For Me is another one of her masterpieces that will put you through the ringer It is the first book of her new series featuring four brothers with a traumatic upbringing from a small farm town. Come back Synonyms, Come back Antonyms Thesaurus EXAMPLES FROM THE WEB FOR COME BACK Then for the summer we ll go to Newport, and when we come back from there we ll take a house Perhaps he will come back and tell his experience to his indifferent relatives I thought there was , or would not have come back for it. Come Back For Me by Heidi Perks Come Back For Me was a really engaging and addictive read, about family secrets, a tight knit community and family ties Stella as an adult still feels the hurt from having to leave her beloved island home as a child, when one stormy night her entire family crept away under cover of darkness. Come Back To Definition of Come Back To by Merriam Webster Come back to definition is to return to a place How to use come back to in a sentence.

    • ✓ Come Back For Me ☆ Heidi Perks
      Heidi Perks

    About "Heidi Perks"

    1. Heidi Perks

      Heidi Perks was born in 1973 She lives by the sea in Bournemouth with her husband and two children.Heidi graduated from Bournemouth University in 1997 with a BA Hons in Retail Management, and then enjoyed a career in Marketing before leaving in 2012 to focus on both bringing up her family and writing.Heidi successfully applied for a place on the inaugural Curtis Brown Creative online Novel Writ Heidi Perks was born in 1973 She lives by the sea in Bournemouth with her husband and two children.Heidi graduated from Bournemouth University in 1997 with a BA Hons in Retail Management, and then enjoyed a career in Marketing before leaving in 2012 to focus on both bringing up her family and writing.Heidi successfully applied for a place on the inaugural Curtis Brown Creative online Novel Writing Course and after that dedicated her time to completing her first novel, Beneath The Surface.She has a huge interest in what makes people tick and loves to write about family relationships, especially where some of the characters are slightly dysfunctional Heidi is now writing her second novel

    720 thoughts on “Come Back For Me”


    1. This book was great, and SO SO SO interesting throughout that is until you reach the end It seems like it was rushed and the author just tried too hard for a twist, which unfortunately turned out to be ridiculous I absolutely hated the ending it ruined the entire thing.This book had potential if only it had a realistic ending.



    Leave a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *